Skip to main content
district home
about us sitemap district home


   Falcon Athletics  
Athletic Contests 
 


Monday, October 15
Boys Modified Soccer at CBA 5:00

Tuesday, October 16
Girls Modified Soccer vs. OCS 4:30

Wednesday, October 17
Modified Football vs. Bishop Ludden 4:30
Boys Modified Soccer vs. Homer 4:30
Modified Cross Country at Weedsport 4:30
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. DeRuyter 6:30 
Varsity Football vs. Waterville 7:00

Thursday, October 18
Girls Modified Soccer at LaFayette 4:30
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. TBA 6:30 

Friday, October 19
boys Modified soccer at Mexico 4:30

Saturday, October 20
XC at Marcellus 9:00

Monday, October 22
Modified Football vs. Westhill 4:30
Boys Modified Soccer vs. Marcellus 4:30

Tuesday, October 23
Girls Modified Soccer at Tully 4:30
Boys Modified Soccer vs. Marcellus 4:30
Varsity XC at Tully 4:00

Thursday, October 25 
Boys Modified Soccer vs. Cazenovia 4:30

Friday, October 26
Modified Football at Bishop Grimes 4:30 

Monday, October 29
Modified Volleyball 1st practice

Tuesday, October 30
Modified Football vs. Solvay 4:30

Monday, November 5
JV/Varsity 1st Winter practice

 
 










 
 







 






 
 
 



 

All Modified, JV and Varsity Fabius-Pompey student-athletes need to have a current physical  (past 12 months) on file with Mrs. Feeney in the Nurses Office. Each player is required to turn in an emergency card that is attached in the right column of this page, that can be printed, completed and returned to Mrs. Feeney. The emergency card is to be filled out by the parents and signed by the parents in the Emergency Release section and the Concussion section.

Athletic Links

Forms & Sports Schedules

Fabius - Pompey Central School District
1211 Mill St
Fabius, NY 13063

Phone: (315) 683-5301
www.fabiuspompey.org

Our Schools
Elementary School
Middle School - High School

Quick Links
BOE Meeting Schedule
MySchoolBucks