Skip to main content
Fabius-Pompey Schools - click for home 
Click for Calendar Click for Athletics Click for schoolTool Click for Food Service
Fabius-Pompey Schools - click for home
 


Volunteer Program
Ashley Welch, Volunteer Coordinator

If you would like to become a school volunteer please click the link below:

Fabius-Pompey Volunteer Form

Elementary School Events:


Fifth Grade Ski Day: Friday, 1/24/20 
Snow date: Friday, 1/31/20

Fifth Grade Wellness Day: Friday, 3/6/20

Fun Day/ Picnic: Friday, 6/19/20
Rain date: Monday, 6/22/20



Middle/ High School Events:

Tenth Grade Clean Up: Thursday, 10/10/19
Rain date: Thursday, 10/17/19

Career Day: Wednesday, 3/18/20
Snow date: Thursday, 3/19/20

Ninth Grade Clean Up: Thursday, 5/14/20 
Rain date: Thursday, 5/21/20

Falcon Day: Friday, 6/12/20
           

 

If you have any questions concerning the Volunteer Program,
please contact me at (315) 683-5301, or send me an email at awelch2@fabiuspompey.org

footer logo
Address: 1211 Mill Street | Fabius, NY 13063
Phone: (315)683-5301